Postcards from Paris

paris a photo diary TopShop Cape
All Saints Leather Jacket
KelyaShoes lace-ups
Asos Skinny Denim

One more destination from never ending travel list can be crossed out. It’s Paris this time, me and my husband went for a klitche, because you just can’t go wrong with it. Weather was wonderfull as the city itself and even though the plan was to take it easy: it never happens in a places like these… Eiphel tower, Champs-Élysées, Les Invalides, Montmartre, Louvre, Père Lachaise and everything in between. And- of course- drinking wine in evenings with the view to sparkiling vivid metropolis.  What is more, this was the first proper holiday in our lives– perfect no other way to call — and now I can tell that being just a tourist is a delight.
paris e travel diary paris eipfhel tower paris eiphel tower paris fashion street paris photo 4 diary paris travel diary blogparis travel street style

15 thoughts on “Postcards from Paris

  1. Such lovely photos of Paris ans it seems like you had a good time. It brings back some good memories when I was working there back in 2011. The grand monuments, medieval churches where many gathered for centuries, and streets with countless stories. Paris is one of those capitals that should be everyone’s bucket list.
    (of course the city has its downsides). Thanks for the share 🙂

    Jo x
    http://www.outlanderly.com

  2. Just left a commnent on your last post, but couldn’t help but say that I read your “about” and OH my! I fully understand, been trying to minimize the shopping, going all natural in many things in my lifestyle which Jude and I will try to share on our blog.

    Anyway, Paris looks lovely, and followed you on bloglovin’ enjoy your trip 🙂
    http://www.selftimersblog.com

Leave a comment