Spring is rising

tart cllections clothing klara mec scarf tart colections alexander wang tart colections clothing tart collections jacket alexander wang tart collections klara mec scarfZara feroda hat (same same here)
Klara mec silk scarf

Vintage blue shirt
Tart collections coat
Only dark wash skinny jeans
Alexander Wang ankle boots
I’ve been lethargic lately and it just a heart breaker for that one vain of blogging in my head. Since my friend who was with me and my blog from the beginning started studying (consequentially leaving a country) can’t come to grips and rearrange everything properly. Oh, pickles! Anyway, bright sunshine in the morning is no other that a call for spring and I will find a new routine. Or I will buy a tripod and become this seemingly crazy lady who takes pictures of herself.