Montmartre and Other Stories

a parisCN coat
Zara basic dress
CN puff bag
Adidas Honey Low trainers

Here comes my last post from Paris experience, in honor of this vivid city. Every new place leaves my mind burining with places, spaces, people, food and everything culture is about. Anyhow, when it comes to words on the blog I find it hard to shape all letters so you would feel yourselves where I’ve been. ‘Cause Paris is just the way we feel it and it’s what I imagined before coming there: majestic miles holding the spirits of my favorite writers, artists and designers.
DSC_0473DSC_0707DSC_0708DSC_0711DSC_0984DSC_0730monmartre blogmontmartree

5 thoughts on “Montmartre and Other Stories

  1. Pingback: The Greatest Love Story Ever Told | Deadly Inlove

Leave a Reply

