Rolling stone

DSC_0272DSC_0345DSC_0275 DSC_0313 DSC_0327DressLink Red BodyCon Dress
Kelya shoes sneakers
Yoins Collection bucket bag
Asos Septum
Ebay Bracelets

This summer was like a flash of light: quick and bright. It would be a lie if I said I was working hard, or maybe I was but it more of a -working hard to enjoy a life itself- ; anyhow it was worth it.  However warmth is gone, but I hope there will  still have some time to walk in my summer gowns, ones like this red dress. Sooo, oldschool, minimal and, I think, I’m grown up enought to to go for this bold color.
P.s. I’ll finnish my stories of the wanderer in the next post. And, oh, I didn’t post about Lisbon and did I tell my we’re going to Paris? …Yes, life can be this pretty.

7 thoughts on “Rolling stone

  1. Olive Yew

    Leather and bright colors are an interesting twist for this upcoming fall 🙂 Also, I love your necklace, it’s a great way to add some pattern into this outfit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

