Sailing

DSC_0175 DSC_0188 DSC_0203 DSC_0215 DSC_0218Zara Basic Dress
Yoins Collection Bucket Bag
Kelya Shoes Shoes
Casio G-Shock Watch

Days are just flying and I can’t believe I have to greet August already. They say that time passes by slowly for unhappy ones, so I can be no other than gratefull to be the opposite. I’m in this slow melancholic mood yet I should kick myself for being such a turtle-like for loads of reasons, one of them was stated in my instagramย and it’s called engagementย (!) …
What a compicated manner to share my joy, haha… I hope I will be able to hide my wedding fewer from a public eye, though it’s all I want to talk about. Nethertheless- for some reason (?)- noone wants to listed my monologues about white dress for 40 minutes. So if my closest friends are on the verge to put a sock in my mouth I have to control myself in the blog also. Ahh!

6 thoughts on “Sailing

Leave a Reply

