Forever More

IMG_1020 IMG_1036 IMG_1049 IMG_1055 IMG_1057 IMG_1060ASOS Long Sleeve Skater Dress
C
hioes chocker necklace
ASOS boots

While browsing all the files I’ve found some hiddenย archives, amazing, how time flies. Me and my girlfriend took these ones months ago. These seemed so moody and once my mate saw them she said that it’s how she sees me. I guess there is a piece of true, cose I’m the one looking somewhere far and longing for something I will not want once I get it. That’s my Sundays message.

14 thoughts on “Forever More

Leave a Reply

