New year

hipster 2 hipster a style look Pins And Needles by Urban Outfitters  parka coat
Zara Menswear backpack
Zara Menswear scarf
Cheap monday jeans
Kelya shoes laceups

After a major break there is nothing else to do just kneel before you, all apologetic for leaving my blog. I didn’t even wish you happy new year. A guilt. But is all about new year- new gear so to say, so here’s my postcards from night in London with my babe.
I’m still sticking up to my staples when it comes to wardrobe but rushing all the time requires practicality. For this cause, I’m using pieces from menswear more often. Or maybe its just an excuse, cose when it comes to sales ladieswear is not enough to satisfy a vanity itself.

hipster boho hipster love

2 thoughts on “New year

Leave a Reply

