Autumn-ready

IMG_1680 IMG_1685 IMG_1697 IMG_1700Filipe Sousa lace-up leather shoes
Yoins Collection drawstring bag

Second week of October brought cold winds so I was in a rush to fill my wardrobe with all the new stuff. Of course, everything in warm dark tones to blend in with falling leaves. Sometimes, I pick so carefully but end up getting something wrong anyway. Yet, not this time, as I am beyond exited to take my Filipe Souse flatformsΒ not to forget about the bagΒ for a walk in the streets of Autumn.

8 thoughts on “Autumn-ready

  1. Fantastic Shoes! I have a pair of Alexander Wang snakeskin creepers from a couple of years ago — but your black ones are outstanding!
    PS. I finally wrote that Chromat post – it should be sending a pingback at some point (this month). XO

Leave a Reply

