Want you so bad I can taste it

IMG_8386 IMG_8387 IMG_8388 IMG_8399 IMG_8401Choies printed top
Vintage skirt
Sandro boots
Third day of Autumn is on it’s run but weather is still grateful for us. I’m greeting it in a mix of my favorite pieces, yet, this skirt has just left us for better place. Leather is such lovely material but once it gets torn you can barely fix it, it’s a titanic work. What’s why this was no other that best bargain evah, but enough of skirt-talks, it’s time to prepare for fashion weeks and get in the busy mode of it all. I promise, I’ll do it good for blog.Β 

12 thoughts on “Want you so bad I can taste it

Leave a Reply

