Sunday blue

IMG_0412 IMG_0406 IMG_0395rock IMG_0360ASOS TALL Skater Dress
ASOS ALIGN Ankle Boots
Yesfor tote bag
Choies chocker necklace
Such unexpected and long break, but it’s the cruelty of life I need to leave my shelter called blog to figure out my life. For better or worse, I bought some new clothing, to feel my loneliness (??), so I’ll try to keep the content going. Even thought I cant stand my camera, the one that is always prepared fail my creative mind and surprise me with sharpness then it comes to blue dress and blue door combination.

8 thoughts on “Sunday blue

Leave a Reply

