New parts

nude flats  Last week i received my postman bringing me my so waited parcels with basics and ‘serious stuff’ I ordered. Beginning with LAILA Ballet Flats for those days then you have to keep it comfortable and easy. I felt it’s time to reunite with classics again, it will be a nice challenge to match it with unexpected upper parts. black basic bra  One of the best basic finds lately-  Boudoir Basic Triangle Bra. Great piece to wear with almost-see trough oversized shirt.asos tall  I know such a huge amount of online shops but ASOS still knows how to do it. I wanted to buy something from Asos Tall, clothing line for tall ladys (finally it’s not all about petite ones only). To give it a try I bought basic Longline V Neck Cami Top. Such a nice fit, I’m so going to buy from this line all things possible.silver minimal necklace  Calm and secure choice for every day- silver piece by Sophie Deschamps bijoux from LiliShopping. So minimal and I am sure you can never go wrong with this type of necklace.
minimal necklaces  And for the finals, some splash of gold from Infinitine. Conscious reflection of my love for stars-full skies and sea spirit, summed up in a shape compass- wanderlust symbol. 

One thought on “New parts

Leave a Reply

