Faith and devotion

IMG_9559 IMG_9563 IMG_9566 IMG_9578 IMG_9591 IMG_9611Chunky Necklace In Silver
KarmaClothing Fluffy Jumper
Cheap Monday Jeans
Casio watch
Vintage clogs
Β  While I tried to keep myself elegant walking on the tricky pavement, I started thinking, how to do right shopping decisions. Sometimes I buy an expensive item and end up regrets, in opposite- I buy a cheap and pair of shoes and end up wearing all the time (like these clogs). Where is that secret, especially when, in that particular moment, I find myself wanting that particular thing same way strong.
Usually it is not dependent on a price but practicality, easy matching and some secret factor. I need to reveal that last one.

5 thoughts on “Faith and devotion

Leave a Reply

