Leather and dots

IMG_3139 IMG_3141 IMG_3145 IMG_3149 IMG_3161 leather pants dotted shirtPolka Dot Print Lapel Chiffon Shirt
Adidas Shoe Zx 700 Contemp W
Miss Sixty eco leather trousers
Mango bag
  Today I tasted how Ross (Ross Geller from Friends, of course) felt then he wore leather pants in a wrong situation.
It wasn’t so warm in the morning, so I pulled these on; it was a friendly reunion since I was angry at them for so long for making my legs look chunky. This time, situation turned even worse- it got so freakin hot and sun was burning me down from the inside, due to those damn trousers. I had to change in into a dress that I had in a car (luckily).
It is so life like, ha-ha. You just never know what to wear.

5 thoughts on “Leather and dots

Leave a Reply

