Plains

IMG_3443 - CopyIMG_3458 IMG_3473 IMG_3479H&M fedora hat
H&M crop top
Ribbon Scuba Co-Ord Midi Skirt
   Last week I got this monochrome set from Bank, I was uncertain if I’ll get along with it. Buuut I just needed to put it on- I feel in love. Yet, I’m not wearing it all together this time, but you’ll see this print not once, I am pretty sure.
What is more, I am challenging myself to post every single day this week. Hope that stating it publicly will help to keep myself on track, ha-ha.

5 thoughts on “Plains

Leave a Reply

