Sunshine reggae

IMG_2468 IMG_2484 IMG_2499 IMG_2535 IMG_2541 IMG_2576 IMG_2583TFNC Printed Kimono
ASOS cami top
Zara trosuers
Finsk wedges
  It was some confusing yet pleasing days, little bit of traveling and wandering all around, with sun shinning and raining at the same time. But now it’s time to get back on track showing off my laid back outfits.
My off-on posting is just killing me but I can’t to it properly since my laptop is such a crap (sorry, baby, it’s just who you are). It works halfheartedly lately and suffers a stroke most if the times I turn on Photoshop. I think I’m counting its last months around me.

6 thoughts on “Sunshine reggae

Leave a Reply

