As simple as that

IMG_9336 IMG_9349 IMG_9383 IMG_9387 IMG_9397 IMG_9407Karma Clothing fluffy knitted top
Cheap Monday skinny jeans

Adidas ZX 700 Contemp W
Zanzea mini backpack
After long dark winter I still feel appreciation to sunny days. Lately it’s just wonderful and I’ll be off for vacation. Which means more time to blog<3
One more thing, last time I wore this fluffy knitted jumper I forgot to mention, that I have a discount for my blog readers to shop on Karma Clothing. Enter MARGARITA15 at the checkout to get 15% off. Happy shopping!

3 thoughts on “As simple as that

Leave a Reply

