Clueless

clueless late 90s style IMG_9273 IMG_9290 IMG_9309 IMG_9313KarmaClothing Fluffy fur knitted top
NewYorker scarf
H&M basic polka dot skirt
Mango bag
My laptop broke down leaving me with no appropriate way to excuse. Yet, it was a legal break and per usual I need t catch up with everything. Something joyful for a start. It is very me to wear all shades of dark and I really enjoyed this outfit on me. And pictures tell story, a regular one- including afternoon in the city, sunny streets, friends and coffee.
Just after seeing these pics I caught myself with the images from Clueless movie. Anyhow, I would love to be a dark side of that story.

5 thoughts on “Clueless

Leave a Reply

