Confess your fears

IMG_7537 IMG_7539 IMG_7552Primark jacket and bag
Mio Destinio bra

Cheap Monday jeans
Lovely Shoes leo print flats
Some unproductive week for my blogging heart, I am always full of disappointed grins as I see someone in a mirror who can barely write a post, aware of the fact that it wont be good enough. Sometimes I think I am really crazy. Anyway, ashamed of the fact that I’m wearing too comfortable pair of flats second post in a row I present you myself in the evening sunshine of spring. 

8 thoughts on “Confess your fears

  1. crystal

    aww, don’t feel that way. i really love this look, i could not have guessed at your inner turmoil. i think part of blogging is making outfits accessible to people, what they would actually wear day to day, i admire your honesty xx

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Moments for yourself | Deadly Inlove

Leave a Reply

