Midnight city

IMG_7633 IMG_7654 IMG_7672 IMG_7673 IMG_7676 IMG_7685 IMG_7686Vintage Levis denim jacket
Vintage shirt

Sisley peg trousers
Zanzea tote bag in nude
Finsk wedges
Omg, I don’t know is it sun or something but I just have this craving for very light, even white or maybe a pastel clothing. I just ordered a pair of loose trousers in white, well, and some other stuff. Unfortunately for me I will have to keep away from my dog and the real stuff. I’ll do my best. Taking about my outfit, I wanted to to buy a pair of loose trousers and found these in secondhand for like cents, great stuff. Yet, I need to fix these a little but it’s worth it- I really enjoy Sisley fabrics. 

4 thoughts on “Midnight city

Leave a Reply

