I’m waiting for the night to fall

IMG_5749 IMG_5754 IMG_5768 IMG_5779 IMG_5781Bench parka jacket
Sheinside Neckline Sweatshirt
MissSixty leather look skirt
Zanzea mini backpack in black
Sandro wedges

This is kind of ‘take two’ of my previous post, ode to shoes- no other. Well no denying, they match my parka pretty nicely. It’s pity I came to this splendid place with a sundown, so pictures turned bit blurry and dark(ish). Anyway, space itself is worth to share and hopefully, rain will go away giving me a honor toย take some nicer pictures.
P.S. Don’t forget to join my giveawayย 

8 thoughts on “I’m waiting for the night to fall

Leave a Reply

