Giveaway: Klara Mec and more

IMG_4369 IMG_4359IMG_4375How cruel is it when you wake up and it is snowing outside. Such unexpected weather made gave me some time to catch up. I feel such ungrateful person and I’m not treating you as well as I should, so there is no better way pay for my own blogging sins when a good giveaway.  
I am giving away one Quartz pendant (from my DIY section), Cheap Monday ring set that I grabbed on ebay (I thought it’s something that fits everyone pretty nice!) and a best thing– Klara Mec Divesity in the crowd scarfIt’s a gorgeous limited edition piece made from pure silk. You can see me wearing one in the picture below.
To enter just leave a comment with your e-mail, and it would be nice of you if you followed me bloglovin or facebook. You can enter no later than April 1st.  
IMG_3333

74 thoughts on “Giveaway: Klara Mec and more

  1. E Kay

    Such an awesome giveaway. I love it all, and your style too of course.
    following you on bloglovin (ekay)

    Reply
  2. Pingback: I’m waiting for the night to fall | Deadly Inlove

  3. szappanbubi

    I’m in love with these amazing jewels *_* those geometric rings are simply fab!

    FB: Szabina Luzics
    porcukorborso at gmail dot com

    sparkly thanks*

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Winners | Deadly Inlove

Leave a Reply

