Easy to see through

IMG_4304 IMG_4305 IMG_4327 IMG_4332 IMG_4336 IMG_4338Vintage white shirt
Klara Mec camel blazer
Zanzea tote with deep print in nude
DinSko heels
It’s beyond amazing to walk in with blazer and not feeling cold. It’s so awkward, I’m taking is as a new thing every year. Yet, I’ve read it’s gonna get colder, oh goodness why? Anyway, black color is a sugar for me but I have this crush on nude lately, I can’t find my perfect pieces but I on my way. It’s a tricky color but I would love to get a slip or cami top like that, just to confuse people. 

5 thoughts on “Easy to see through

Leave a Reply

