Regular black

IMG_3695 IMG_3724 IMG_3738 IMG_3743Guess? loose cut jacket
Primark Skinny jeans
Finsk wedge boots
Spring is here again and bird are tweeting outside, yet, I’m stuck in a pile of cloth with considerations of where to put it all. Is it just me or is this natural feeling, to rise as well as flowers and all the greens to get on working the best of you. I’m in a good mood craving for something refreshing and feeling that black is back on me and there is no better balance than a mixture of old and new in my vain mind. 

16 thoughts on “Regular black

  1. Ashley

    Always down for an all black outfit. Although Spring is right around the corner, I’ll never give up my black!

    xo Ashley
    thetiniestfirecracker.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

