Don’t feel its February

IMG_1583IMG_1587 IMG_1595 Zara fedora hat
H&M coat
Vintage Australia sweater
A wear jeans
SammyDress chunky boots
Here’s first pics on the blog made by my mother, it took some time to understand how to keep camera just simply straight but it all alright, she’s pro by now. It was a rare opportunity to capture a snowflakes falling with my hyperactive dog who has no knowledge about standing in one place. Anyway, images ended up in Photoshop, since I like playing with shades and colors, learning from youtube is kind of fun. This leads me to apologetic note, since every post has somewhat different image style and scale goes from conceptual to casual. It’s not that great to be this unclear yet, I can’t find my own perfection yet, because learning with every blog post is so pleasing.  

8 thoughts on “Don’t feel its February

  1. Maria Ljungström

    What a FAB and fun outfit 🙂 and I love the cute doggy haha.

    Check out my new post…Cute valentine’s day inspiration 🙂

    Have a lovely week sweetie

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis – inredning it’s, Swedish for decor 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

