(Finally) Burberry Prorsum+ Vestiaire Collective

burberry prosum wedgeBurberry Prorsum wedge
As most of us do, I made some style resolutions for myself this year. Such a vanity, but I promised myself to buy all shoes that I wanted for ages. These were on a list too- Burberry Prorsum wedges from ’12. Little bit over my price range but it raises my heart beat like an adrenaline rush. 
Then I was digging to find a sign of killer wedges for sale, I bumped into VestiareCollective page- perfect online shop for fashionista who want to buy or sell their designer stuff. I still want to buy this pair of Burberry Prorsum wedges, yet they’ll have to wait. Anyway, I highly recommend this shop! Even though you will might loose your mind and all the money, but it’s worth it.  

5 thoughts on “(Finally) Burberry Prorsum+ Vestiaire Collective

Leave a Reply

