Blinding winter

IMG_0746 IMG_0751 IMG_0756 IMG_0757 IMG_0763 IMG_0769Zara hat
Vintage scarf
Zanzea oversized jacket
Zara trousers
Mango bag
Choies boots
My-O-my, I since it’s so sunny I am so in a mood for some lovely outfits but its amazingly cold so I just have to dig in for all the warm stuff. I end up looking not- cool for myself or my camera-man can’t keep a camera steady due to chilly winds. So things on blog are freezing as well as me. What is more, I feel a bit ashamed since my outfits are covered in sunlight, but can we ever get to much of it? Totally not.

6 thoughts on “Blinding winter

Leave a Reply

