Beginning with minimal

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Persunmall hole knit sweater
Statement necklace
H&M basic skirt
Mango bag
Finally, first outfit post this year! This one very basic but I love it to bits. This necklace is just beyond perfection and spices up every minimal outfit, what is more I’m in this super awesome sweater- minimal yet original and comfy (I was like- take a pic of my back all the time, haha) + H&M skirt with dots (so cheap!). Also, I have some sunshine in the pictures, I don’t know am I so happy to make first or this mix of everything made me crazy happy today.
Love you all and I hope New Year are already the best year you’ve ever had!

12 thoughts on “Beginning with minimal

  1. Christina

    Great sweater!! The back detail transforms it from a basic sweater to a statement piece. I love how you paired it with this simple, chic look. Hope you had a happy new year!

    Best,
    Christina

    looksbylau.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

