Once more on wishes before Winter falls

lookpersHigh Low Hollow Out Sweater
Double Breasted Coat
Dip dyed jeans
Glossy backpack
Black And White Martin Boots
Only few days to go and the one called Fall will give it’s place to winter. Crucial things I’m missing are some more that minimal trousers, I saw these some time go while pinteresing, and it looked so cool (finally found these on sale)! A coat to cover the upper part of those trousers is no less important while hiding from cold, haha. Also, a fact that my backpack was lost after I borrowed it to my brother,brought me to conclusion I need to get more feminine one not so tempting for man kind.
Pretty hollow cut knits and some nice boots are regulars on my wishlists. Even thought, I should get more flat ones, but as I checked on my latest affordable shoe-crush-place
 PersunMall, found the pretty ones above, too cool!

4 thoughts on “Once more on wishes before Winter falls

Leave a Reply

