Hokus

IMG_7300 IMG_7302 IMG_7308 IMG_7313Zara fedora hat
Klara mec blazer
Mango turtleneck
Zara shirt
DinSko heels
Talking of pretty pointy pumps in black, the ones I bought a long ago from Swedish shop DinSko, are beyond everything – still can’t find better ones. Anyhow, I wore these properly only ages ago, since it’s highly a shoe of a city. Today, I turned my shirt into skirt even thought I wore a basic black skirt under, but buttons up and messy dressing turned out to be more or less satisfying.   

17 thoughts on “Hokus

  1. basak

    hello hun..cute outfit… wanna follow each other? just tell me if u follow me, then i’ll follow u back immediatley.

    Loves
    trokesland.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. Dana

    Great idea with the shirt! How did you decide on what to call your blog? Im struggling for a name;/

    Dana xxxxxxxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

