Whispers

IMG_6114 IMG_6126 IMG_6131 IMG_6136Vintage dress
Banggood bag
This week is more or less minimal dark one I might say. I couldn’t wear anything more than basic pieces. Today, I did  put on a lovely dress I bought moth or more ago and just had no chance to wear while it was appropriately warm. I love it, very old school and bohemian, probably will try to match it with long socks and boots.
I was in doubt to post these pics since, the mood turned out different of what I had in mind, and the only pic with my face shown is quite funny – no other. Anyway, I’m taking a risk just to say “Hy!” and wish for good next week to you guys.  

10 thoughts on “Whispers

Leave a Reply

