Black hole sun

IMG_6373 IMG_6442 IMG_6407 IMG_6379 IMG_6432 IMG_6367 IMG_6409Zara fedora hat
Vintage sweater
Booohoo skirt
Banggoood bag
Choies boots
Omg fashion tights
Beautiful thing the Fall is don’t you thing? The moments of fresh warm weather, gorgeous. I’m glad it’s more or less perfect weather for skirts, matched with some cool tights as my suspender ‘impression’ ones. Even my friends gramma like these ones, maybe it’s an invention of this age. And now, I shall stop my writings, since I’m on my way to start celebrating a b-day, a big thing for me! So… party, yee!  

20 thoughts on “Black hole sun

Leave a Reply

