Looking for yourself

IMG_6143 IMG_6161 IMG_6171 IMG_6184Zara hat 
Forever21 dress
Banggood transparent heels
Banggood bag
Omgfashion suspender tights
Ebay cat hugging phone case 

I was a little irresponsible lately with my blog, pardon me for this. I found myself working too much and awakening was too late.Now everything is getting back to places and I’m feeling happy about it. Anyway, tress are so beautiful all around, these few days left to enjoy. I’m promising myself to roll in the leaves (in the places where dogs aren’t being walked, haha) and celebrate my b-day hard next week. That will do, that will do. 

9 thoughts on “Looking for yourself

Leave a Reply

