Natural disaster

IMG_4572 IMG_4562 IMG_4497 IMG_4483 IMG_0007IMG_11101Papylon wedges
Fishnet ankle socks
Asos crop top
Vintage skirt
Something from last week, taking a step further and wearing that I felt I wanted. No rules that I usually build on my own, just expressive pieces all together. I bought this skirt last winter, it’s so pretty but I can barely wear it matching with casual cloth. It’s just one of these wardrobe diamonds, I rarely find occasion to wear, anyway, it just had to be mine. You know, it’s just a constant battle of womankind.

 

12 thoughts on “Natural disaster

Leave a Reply

