Legends of the Fall

cute fall outfit beanie cute long blonde grunge hair cute minimal handbag asos beanie cute minimal korean fashion handbag cute ootd cute red asos oversized beanie cute skirt cable knit asos scarfASOS oversized red beanie
ASOS mixed cable knit scarf
H&M jacket
Boohoo skirt
Banggood minimal handbag
ย I just had a great relaxing Sunday, it made me feel how good every season can be. Falling leaves is one of the prettiest things ever and I just got obsessed by idea to take some pictures with leaves falling all around.
Weather was fantastic, so I wore my new buys while I took a walk in the park, bought a big cup of latte and did some window shopping. Sometimes nothing compares to small things like that.

12 thoughts on “Legends of the Fall

Leave a Reply

