Anywhere

IMG_4143 IMG_4179 IMG_4188 IMG_4189 IMG_4190 IMG_4208 IMG_4218Zara fedora hat
Vintage shirt
Urban outfiters jeans
ASOS coat
Finsk wedges
First time I’m wearing my faux fur coat this seasons, feeling a pleasure but also: oh, you bitter winter hold on! I’m off and on with the blog at the moment, feeling uninspired and my face has this ‘grumpy cat’ look for a past few days. Although my room is being filled with the boxes of awesome stuff I want to show you, I need to shake off the sadness brought by the cold. Complaining on blog helps most of the times.
Painted everything so dark, but it’s not that bad, also, from now on, you can join my best moments onΒ Instagram.Β 

12 thoughts on “Anywhere

  1. Dana

    I know what you mean when you say you’re uninspired, i often experience that in my blog and artwork! And with not a lot of readers its difficult, your blog and especially what you write is beautiful, keep it up xxx

    Dana Nicola @ da-chic.blogspot.co.uk xxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

