Bright side

daisy print sweater daisy print sweater omg fashion daisy knitwear omg fashion daisy pattern knitwear daisy print black sweater Zara fedora hat
Omg fashion daisy print sweater
Vintage boots
Zara leather look trousers
I almost forgot how a piece of cloth can affect the mood. In a very good way usually! I saw this daisy print sweater some time ago,  and oh, gosh, I knew it’s an Autumn must- have, cozy, over-sized and a bit grunge. Received it on Saturday and it made my day! So little did I need to bring back myself in a positive mood. That’s called Shopping therapy.  

13 thoughts on “Bright side

Leave a Reply

