September rust

klara mec bohemian clothingklara mec clothing long capeklara mec clothing street styleZARA fedora hat
Klara Mec coat
All Saints scarf
DIY skirt
FINSK wedges

I managed to make few pictures and I’m back to bed, I got ill so baldy. Well, it’s not that much of the pleasure as it was in a childhood. Feelin hot, but this time in a very wrong way, haha.
I was wearing Klara Mec’s sample asymmetric coat which I received quite a while ago but finally I found my way to make it wearable the way I like it. I enjoy the shape it has itself and the way it shapes the body lines as being worn, only that color was a pickle to handle.   

 

10 thoughts on “September rust

Leave a Reply

