What you take wont kill you but careful what you’re giving

lee shirt look lee shirt loooklee shirt street styleZara fedora hat/ New look bag/ Mango ring/ Lee shirt/

Today was busy to extreme, I went to two big events as a photographer, received some awesome e-mails and postman finally found me to hand over some parcels. I also took the painting I ordered few months ago and found some time to take outfit pictures. Looking all dirty but you guys understand me. To sum up, I just drank a final cup of coffee and I’m off to sleep. Yes, in this case it doesn’t work for me. Β 

7 thoughts on “What you take wont kill you but careful what you’re giving

Leave a Reply

