Black celebration

boho chic look fashion boho chic look boho chic style boho chic street styleTaifun leather biker jacket/ Zara scarf and fedora hat/ Primark dress and bag/ Finsk wedges

I have this obsession on my Finsk wedges now. It takes me two months to crave till I buy something then it takes to months for me to start actually wear the piece. Now these’s some great sales going on, but since I such a turtle minded, you’ll see what I bought new year. Need some mobilize myself.
Also, I finally opened
my facebook page, slowly but surely ha-ha. Join me HERE.

 

11 thoughts on “Black celebration

  1. http://rankingruokavalio.blogspot.com

    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I to find this
    matter to be actually one thing which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely vast for me. I’m looking
    ahead on your next publish, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

