Sleeping

fedora hat blog street style fedora hat rock chic street style outfit fedora hat street style fedora hat zara street style looks Ebay dress/ Primark jacket/ Garage shoes sneakers/ Zara hat/ Vintage sweater

Staying busy all the summer makes me loose my mind, no wonder I’m still white as a moon itself, spending more time talking or thinking of sunny summer of the beach when actually doing something. But, anyway, outfit of the day comes as a reflection of this weird summer/autumn weather I’m in at the moment, kind of depressing to smell upcoming winter. This might sound a little paranoid but it happens to the best of us, so I hope you are all still living in a hot summer mood.

17 thoughts on “Sleeping

  1. nataliejo210

    I adore this article! Just started a blog and it would mean so much if you could check it out! Followed btw xx great photos you are stunning and Iove the purse

    Reply
  2. Emily

    Hey Margarita!
    Thanks for your kind comment on my blog! I was just browsing on your blog and you have such an interesting style! So much inspiration!

    xx
    Emily

    Reply

Leave a Reply

