Friday Friday

star print maxi dress donce gabanna style star print dress rock chic maxi dress star dress chanel tattoosChanel tattoos/ Primark-diy dress

Finally it’s time to chill and wear something pretty. I’ve been crazy about star print since I saw D&G dresses from few seasons back, what else if not Primark will help in this case. I bought few sizes bigger jumpsuit and made it to the dress, sweet (omg, as a jumpsuit it was awful). Plus, adding some Chanel tattoos I somehow managed to find on Ebay and here I come weekend.Β 

16 thoughts on “Friday Friday

Leave a Reply

