Loose

rock chic blog boho dress rock chic blog leopard print scarf rock chic boho outfit long dress wangVintage boots/Primark dress/bag/ Klara Mec blazer

Today I’m so excited, omg, I received all the parcels I ordered earlier this month (and spent most of my money). I think buying online brings back this great feeling to check your mail box. Oh, my, I’ll show all later, ‘cose there is nothing more that the goods I Β can put on or make some neat DIY. It’s just about time for a new DIY on a blog. Β Β 

16 thoughts on “Loose

Leave a Reply

