Violet

deadlyinlove street style blogdeadly inlove blog rock chic deadly street style fashion outfit deadlyinlove fashion blog street style Dunnes Flats/ Primark jeans/ H&M shirt

It was a great fear for me to buy a new color of lipstick, but new winds are more than needed in these type of situations. I am a maniac of red in all shades possible, but violet is now welcomed on my lips also. It looks so weird on me (for me) but I like it highly, it gives such a different mood appearance. So, summarizing purchases of today I got two Lumene lipstics in red and violet and two burgundy from Loreal and TBS, what a color progress, 25 percent of non-red!  

26 thoughts on “Violet

  1. Lola Finn

    Hi dear 🙂
    thank you so much for visiting me! I really like your style! You look always soooo stylish and great 🙂
    Follow you now! 🙂
    xoxo from Munich

    Reply

Leave a Reply

