Make (it) up

givenchy make up storegivenchy mape up storegivenchy powder photographyGivenchy foundation/ Make up factory powder

I rarely expose my a make up I use in my blog, but I think that boundaries are mend to be broken. Due to, one important event I had few days ago, so I thought it was a great opportunity to buy a make up that will help me to look great in the pictures. I had no time for “research” so I just went to these two above. I am glad with the result as Givenchy foundation matched with Make up Factory powder creates this pale face effect, which I think is really sexy. On the other hand, make up stays in a good condition for no longer than few hours and face gets a bit grainy, so reattaching is needed or you should keep a distance from everyone around 🙂

12 thoughts on “Make (it) up

  1. Costume De Rigueur

    Aa…I am going to try this one!Currently, I am using Dior’s Forever and previously Chanel’s VITALUMIÈRE AQUA, which I loved it and I think is the perfect foundaton for the summer…check them out…

    CDR

    Reply
    1. DeadlyInlove Post author

      Oh, thanks, I don’t know if I can recommend this Givenchy foundation, it’s quality ain’t that high as price 🙂 But if you recommend Chanels’ and Diors’ I’m be trying them next time:)

      Reply
  2. Sam

    Hi dear, thanks for your review, i haven’t tried this product out before, sounds lovely! Do you have GFC? Wishing you a great and productive week ahead!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

