Unleash

street style inspo patchwork coatstreet style boho chic blog asos fur coatASOS patchwork coat/ Primark dress/ Choies boots/ Vintage denim jacket/ All Saints scarf

I went to the beach first time this year last weekend and now I know, it’s time to surf the net for bikinis! After a long winter, I found myself smiling due to amazing thing called sunshine. It’s weird how little we actually need. Spending a day of a beach even made me a bit dizzy (too much light?) so later on, at night, I had a dream that I received JC Litas. So weird, maybe I should order a pair? 🙂 And how good JC marketing is if start dreaming shoes? Haha! 

22 thoughts on “Unleash

  1. Ernest Hemingway

    Very well photographed pictures. And some intrasting glassas you have there. oh btw I adore the sea. ;x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

