I should have known

minimal rock chic outfit minimal outfit rock chic street style converse outfit rock chicConverse sneakers/ Urban outfiters jeans/ Primark jacket/ Lee shirt/ Vintage collar

It was interesting weekend, very spring like. Being wild, free and shameful, but also busy and most of all psychedelic.  But, I shall move on as sun is taking all over my heart, so this means taking no blame and care of responsibilities.
P.S. I bought my first pair of jeans from Urban Outfiters  and they are just awesome.

19 thoughts on “I should have known

  1. starduststain

    Pictures are amazing and I like the jeans a lot. I’m in love with your hair as well ^_^

    XoXo

    Reply
  2. Chezka C

    You look so cool! I love the sock with the sneakers and your hair is wildddd =) You’re so pretty dear!

    – Che

    style-che.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

