Winds

oversized bag estee lauder red sole heels_MG_3120Estee Lauder bag/ Vintage sweater, coat, collar/ Gifted shoes

I never considered myself as a fan of vintage clothing, but maybe I am. For me it’s about sustainability and quality. I can buy a nice piece from Zara but it will be no good to wear after a season. Coat I’m wearing the one my mother wore as she was young ‘n wild. Bag is from Greenwich ย market in London, I got it for less than 20 pounds- great success, I did not know that Estee Lauder used to make proper bags. ย ย 

 

17 thoughts on “Winds

  1. Kristina

    I love this outfit! It reminds me a lot on what Zina was wearing at last Paris Fashion week, gorgeous look ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kisses,
    K

    Reply

Leave a Reply

