Dots

deadlyinlove blog multicolor coat chunky heelsblack baloons rock chic sweet chunky heeels blacks heels shoes rock deadlyinlove multicolor coatOffice heels/ Lee jeans/ Vintage coat/ Primark bag

I feel a spring vibe in my heart, so I’m in a mood to clean my closet. There’s so much stuff, understanding that I enjoy having some cloth more than wearing made me think of a need to fill some garbage bags. I’m a great fan of black, but now it turned out that my closet is almost fifty-fifty of blacks and colors, I must go back to the dark side! ย Anyway, I’m wearing my vintage red dotted coat, reminds me of childish ones. This one is safe and to stay in my closet.ย 

23 thoughts on “Dots

Leave a Reply

