Flowers

_MG_9616 ox blood bLazer isabel marant alike sneakersflower print shirt vintage lindex blazer blood sneakersLindex blazer/ ASOS coat/ Garage shoes sneakers/ Zara trousers/ Vintage shirt

As winter is bound to die, I am surfing my closed to prepare for warmth and sunshine. There’s always so much stuff and I find myself excited as if I was shopping. Still, I don’t know why but I can’t take of my plain black trousers from River Island (in this case Zara) off or change a bag. I blame winter and lack of sun which makes me tired and miserable in clothing.
Hugs x Kisses

14 thoughts on “Flowers

  1. Laima

    oj, man atrodo, aš turiu tokį patį arba labai panašų švarkelį, tik black 🙂 Bent jau atvartai tokie! Bet tavo spalvos man daug labiau patinka, aš savą užsidėjau vos kartą, per teminį vakarėlį “kuo norėtum būti užaugusi”. Bandžiau būti prezidentė, bet gavausi tiesiog business lady 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

