Made with love

faux fur coat fashion blog pink rock faux fur rock chic coat fashion faux fur kitty iron fist coat iron fist kitty coat iron fist blogDIY skirt/ Vintage sweater/ Iron Fist faux fur kitty coatChoies motorcycle boots

So it’s time to start showing-off what I received for Christmas! This coat is one of the presents I received from my boyfriend (he’s really awesome). He knows what’s hot! I like Iron First stuff, it’s really spicy and even tag is awesome, I’m not even talking about lining! Also, I’m wearing one of the skirts from my DIY skirt period (that I’m going trough now) and vintage fluffy sweater (OMG I bought sooo many last month, some kind of mania).
Love!  

 

23 thoughts on “Made with love

  1. Laima

    cool etiketė, nuostabu kaip kaikurie brand’ai pagalvoja ir apie smulkmenas, kažkaip iškart arčiau širdies. o ir šiaip smagi tokia “šūba”, graži spalva 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

